Some upcoming special events - please join us!

  • Sunday, May 6 - Healing Service at the 9:00 a.m. service.
  • Monday, May 7 - Healing Service at the 6:30 p.m. service.
  • Sunday, May 13 - Mother's Day observance at the 9:00 a.m. service.
  • Sunday, May 20 - Pentecost Sunday at the 9:00 a.m. service. (Wear Red to church)
  • Sunday, May 27 - Holy Trinity Sunday at the 9:00 a.m service.
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day with service at 6:30 p.m. (Church office closed.)
  • Sunday, June 3 - Hymn-sing at 8:45 a.m. Graduates recognized at the 9:00 a.m. service.
  • Sunday, June 10 - Worship and Picnic at Smith Park, Menasha beginning at 9:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 17 - Father's Day observance at the 9:00 a.m. service.
  • Wednesday, June 27 - Sunday, July 1 - ELCA National Youth Gathering in Houston, Texas.
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day - (Church office closed.)